OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
LOCATION:  SCO, Memphis, TN
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for Strabismus & Amblyopia
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
LOCATION: OEP, NEC Baltimore, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Virginia, Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Regional Clinical Seminar: Principles of Prescribing
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
TOPIC:  Principles and Clinical Pearls of Prescribing
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert A. Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT: Dana Miller
 
Details Forthcoming
*NEW* Regional Clinical Seminar: Power Tools: Lens and Prism Seminar
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

LOCATION:  Southport, Connecticut

SPEAKER:  Randy Schulman, OD

CONTACT: Dana.Miller@oepf.org

Sports Vision
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
LOCATION:  OEP, NEC, TImonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Art & Science of Optometric Care
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
LOCATION: Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Graham
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT3/Strabismus & Ambyopia
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
LOCATION:  Halifax, CN
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for strabismus and amblyopia.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD, 
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
LOCATION:  OEP NEC Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
LOCATION: Bolton, ON
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.
]Instructor::  Geoffrey Heddle, OD
CONTACT: Karen
  
 
.
OEP Clinical Curriculum: ABI/TBI
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
LOCATION:  SCO, Memphis, TN
TOPIC:  The Diagnosis, management and treatment of brain injury patients.
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul A. Harris, OD