Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Southern College of Optometry (SCO), Memphis, Tennessee
TOPIC:  Space Perception - Connecting Testing, Training, and the World We Experience
CONTACTHoward Bacon
Regional Clinical Seminar: Infant & Toddler Vision Development, Examination & Management
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
SPEAKERS:  Glen Steele, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, Michigan
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Gold Coast, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham
CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova
COVT&R Annual Conference
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Niagara Falls, Canada
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACT: COVT&R Website
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** Registration Closed -- Course Full **
Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018

Save the Date!

Details TBA

NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
LOCATION:  St Louis, Missouri
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACTNORA WEBSITE
Colorado Vision Training Conference
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
LOCATION:  Estes Park, Colorado -- YMCA of the Rockies
SPEAKERS:  Kara Heying, OD
Details forthcoming!
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
LOCATION:  Melbourne, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham
CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova