OEP International Clinical Curriculum - Traumatic Brain Injury
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
LOCATION:  Melbourne, Australia
TOPIC:  The Diagnosis, Management, and Treatment of Brain Injury Patients
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - Traumatic Brain Injury/Acquired Brain Injury
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
LOCATION:  SCO Memphis, TN
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
Eastern States Optometric Congress
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
LOCATION: Greenwich, Connecticut 
SPEAKERS:   Paul Bernstein, OD, FCOVD Jeffrey Cooper, OD  Samantha Slotnick, OD Cathy Stern, OD, FCOVD, FCSO, FNORA 
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
LOCATION:  Western University - Pomona, CA
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
VT4/Expanding the Scope of Your VT Procedures
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

What to do When Patients don’t Seem to Fit

 

** NEW COURSE! **
LOCATION:  Chandler, AZ
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
Practice Clinical Seminar (PCS)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC Timonium, Maryland
SPEAKER:  Tod Davis, OD
CONTACT:  Dana Miller
OEP - Interactive Alumni Workshop
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Timonium, MD
FORMAT:  Interactive Workshop for Graduates of OEP's Clinical Curriculum
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
LOCATION:  Chandler, AZ
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/1Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
LOCATION:  Greece
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.  
INSTRUCTOR: Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Regional Clinical Seminar: The Exotropia Seminar
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
LOCATION:  Raleigh, North Carolina
SPEAKER:  David Cook, OD
 
Details Forthcoming