International Congress of Behavioral Optometry (ICBO)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
International Conference Center at Darling Harbour
 
TOPIC: From Vision to Practice: Establishing the Future
KEYNOTE SPEAKERS:  Mark Changizi and Kovin Naidoo
 
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!  Check the website for program updates!
CSO: Light and Visual Fields Workshop
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
LOCATION:  Lakewood, Colorado
SPEAKERS: Denise Hadden
CONTACT:  Irene Wahlmeier
Reading (Pennsylvania) Seminar
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
LOCATION:  York, Pennsylvania 
SPEAKERS: Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACTChrista Roser, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
LOCATION:  Metro Boston, USA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** REGISTRATION CLOSED -- COURSE FULL **
86th International Conference on Light and Vision
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Salt Lake City, Utah  
SPEAKERS: TBA
CONTACT:  Irene Wahlmeier
VT/Expanding the Scope of Your VT Grid Procedures
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
** NEW COURSE! **
LOCATION:  Chandler, Arizona
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
 
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis,
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder (410)-561-3791
** Registration Brochure Forthcoming **
Regional Clinical Seminar: Infant & Toddler Vision Development, Examination & Management
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
SPEAKERS:  Glen Steele, OD
Regional Clinical Seminar: Improving Sports Performance, Reducing Occupational Hazards, and Assisting Brain-injured Patients in a Full-Scope Optometry Practice
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
* NEW SEMINAR! *
LOCATION:  OEP National Education Center-- Timonium, Maryland
SPEAKERS:  Larry Lampert, OD
CONTACT:  Dana.Miller@oep.org
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
LOCATION:  NOVA University - Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD & Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** REGISTRATION CLOSED - COURSE FULL **