Southern California Vision Therapist Forum
Friday, February 23, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
LOCATION:  Bahia Resort Hotel, San Diego, California
SPEAKERS:  Jessica Stevenson, COVT
CONTACT:  Lyna Dyson
Northwest Congress
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
SPEAKERS:  TBD
TOPIC:  "This is What I Do. Reliable Old. Promising New."
CONTACT: Eric Hussey, OD
Robert Wold Behavioral Vision Seminar
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Monday, February 26, 2018
LOCATION:  San Diego, California
SPEAKERS: Alex Andrich, OD & Patti Andrich, MS, OTR/L, COVT, INPP/L
CONTACT:  Randall Conrad, OD
Great Lakes Congress
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL (Greater Chicago Metro Area)  
SPEAKERS: Celia Hinrichs, OD • Brenda Montecalvo, OD • Kellye Knuepple, OD
TOPIC:  Functional Prescribing & Creating Success for Children with Multiple Issues
CONTACTJohn Loesch, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

LOCATION:  Athens, Greece
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder

OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
LOCATION:  Halifax, NS, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD & Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
International Congress of Behavioral Optometry (ICBO)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
International Conference Center at Darling Harbour
 
TOPIC: From Vision to Practice: Establishing the Future
KEYNOTE SPEAKERS:  Mark Changizi and Kovin Naidoo
 
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!  Check the website for program updates!
CSO: Light and Visual Fields Workshop
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
LOCATION:  Lakewood, Colorado
SPEAKERS: Denise Hadden
CONTACT:  Irene Wahlmeier
Reading (Pennsylvania) Seminar
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
LOCATION:  York, Pennsylvania 
SPEAKERS: Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACTChrista Roser, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
LOCATION:  Metro Boston, USA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder