OEP International Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Northwest Congress of Optometry
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
TOPIC:  If the Kid Can't See, the Kid Can't Read
SPEAKERS: Curtis Baxtrom, MA, OD, FCOVD, FAAO, FNORA, Rob Lewis, OD, and Eric Hussey, OD.
CONTACT:  Eric Hussey, OD
Great Lakes Optometric Congress
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019
LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL
TOPIC:   The Use of Technology in Vision Rehabilitation, Lens Prescribing and Expanding Space
SPEAKERS: Charles Shidlofsky OD, FCOVD, Deborah Zelinsky OD, FNORA, FCOVD, and Julie Steinhauer OD, FCOVD
CONTACT:  Jeffrey Getzell
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - Monday, March 11, 2019
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Canada
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** REGISTRATION CLOSED ** COURSE FULL **
Southern California Vision Therapist Forum
Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
LOCATION:  BAHIA RESORT HOTEL, San Diego/Mission Bay, CA
SPEAKER:   Alma Privet
MORE INFORMATION:    Lyna Dyson
57th Annual Wold Behavioral Vision Seminar
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Monday, March 11, 2019
LOCATION:  San Diego, CA
SPEAKER:   DeAnn Fitzgerald, OD
MORE INFORMATION:    Lyna Dyson
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Monday, March 25, 2019
LOCATION:  Bolton, ON Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Virignia Donati, OD /Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** REGISTRATION CLOSED ** COURSE FULL **
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham
CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Monday, April 1, 2019
LOCATION:  Halifax, Canada
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD and Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder