OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
  ** REGISTRATION CLOSED ** COURSE FULL **
Regional Clinical Seminar: The Exotropia Seminar
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
LOCATION:  Jupiter, Florida
SPEAKER:  David Cook, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
LOCATION:  Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD & Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
***COURSE CLOSED - REGISTRATION FULL***
Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
LOCATION: Southern College of Optometry (SCO) in Memphis, Tennessee
TOPIC: Vision's Interaction with Other Senses 
CONTACTHoward Bacon
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, MI
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
**REGISTRATION CLOSED** COURSE FULL**
Regional Clinical Seminar: Motor Training within Optometric Vision Therapy- SPECIAL 3 DAY EVENT
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
LOCATION:  Kanata, Ontario
INSTRUCTOR:  Caroline M. F. Hurst BSc FCOptom FBABO
CONTACT: Dana Miller
*NEW* Regional Clinical Seminar: Power Tools: Lens and Prism Seminar
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD

SPEAKER:  Randy Schulman, OD

CONTACT: Dana.Miller@oepf.org

OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP-NEC Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019
LOCATION:  Wesford, Massachusetts
SPEAKERS: 
TOPIC:  Prescribing for Binocular Vision Conditions and Traumatic Brain Injury
 
Details Forthcoming
NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
LOCATION:  Scottsdale, Arizona
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACTNORA WEBSITE